Outsourcing

Everyone used to do it and everyone thought it was pretty great. Outsourcing was a mass phenomenon of which everyone wanted a piece.
Those days are over. Doing it yourself is back in style, but now even smaller details are trending.

We understand this and now offer complete outsourcing as well as selective outsourcing. We take a particular part of performance and are only responsible for this part of a given function. This special kind of outsourcing is called transitional outsourcing. This allows you to turn your old IT into new IT. We take over old technologies, which will allow you to concentrate on the creation of new ones.

Whether complete, selective, or transitional outsourcing, our portfolio and our services are simply good. They have been created across industries and they are also suitable for small and medium enterprises.

What can you gain from this? We can optimize your IT costs and make you more efficient. This increases your innovation. How do you know that you can rely on us? We have decades of experience, we demonstrate excellent technological know-how, we know our way around many branches perfectly, and we provide excellent advice.
Let us introduce you to modern governance requirements.
We’ll help you meet and exceed current safety and quality requirements.
 

Outtasking

Is outsourcing too daring for your sensitive sector? Then we have something for you: Outtasking.

We take on individual tasks in the project. The conceptual planning, process control, and personal responsibilities remain with you. We keep a pool of flexible and competent professionals ready run everything properly. Whether you want to permanently outsource or test out our capabilities to develop our relationship more for later, there is no other outtasking as flexible as ours at VOQUZ. What’s more, we have the right experts for each task.

Outsourcing

Früher machte es jeder. Früher fanden es alle cool. Outsourcing war ein Massenphänomen, bei dem alle dabei sein wollten.
Das ist heute vorbei. Selber machen ist wieder in. Aber jetzt liegen kleinere Deals im Trend.
Wir haben das verstanden und bieten neben komplettem Outsourcing auch selektives Outsourcing an. Dabei übernehmen wir einen bestimmten Teil einer Leistung und sind auch nur für diese Teilfunktion verantwortlich. Eine besondere Form ist das transitional Outsourcing. Damit können Sie in Ihrer IT aus alt neu machen. Wir übernehmen die alten Technologien und Sie können sich auf den Aufbau neuer Technologien konzentrieren.

Ob komplettes, selektives oder transistional Outsourcing: Unser Portfolio und unser Service sind dabei einfach gut. Branchenübergreifend angelegt und auch für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen geeignet.

Was haben Sie davon? Wir optimieren Ihre IT-Kosten und machen Sie noch effizienter. Damit steigt Ihre Innovationskraft. Warum können Sie sich darauf verlassen? Weil wir jahrzehntelange Erfahrung haben, ein exzellentes Technologie-Know-how vorweisen, uns in vielen Branchen perfekt auskennen und ausgezeichnete Beratung leisten.
Moderne Governance Anforderungen erfüllen – klar doch.
Aktuelle Sicherheits- und Qualitätsanforderungen genügen und übertreffen – selbstverständlich.

 

 

Outtasking

Outsourcing ist Ihnen für Ihre sensible Branche zu gewagt? Dann haben wir etwas für Sie: Outtasking.

Dabei übernehmen wir einzelne Teilaufgaben im Projekt. Die konzeptionelle Planung, die Prozesskontrolle und die Personalverantwortung bleiben bei Ihnen. Wir stellen Ihnen einen Pool aus flexiblen und kompetenten Fachkräften bereit. Und die lassen es richtig laufen. Egal, ob Sie dauerhaft Teilprojekte auslagern wollen oder auf diesem Weg unsere Fähigkeiten testen, um später die Zusammenarbeit auszubauen: Flexibler als Outtasking mit VOQUZ geht nicht. Und besser auch nicht – denn wir haben für jede Aufgabe die richtigen Experten.