Internet of Things

All the world’s connected. Wireless or not, VOQUZ ensures your IoT initiatives don’t end up in a tangled mess. Learn how intelligent crosslinking works, as the VOQUZ team creates simple solutions for complex topics.


We develop the right strategy for you to get everything under control. We don’t leave you to your own devices when machine-to-machine communication develops and Smart Objects are talking to each other.

 

What else do you need to know?

 

Besides Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR) and Mixed Reality (MR), Digital Twins are on the top 10 list of strategic technologies for 2018 as well. The continued growth of Industrial IoT applications and the emergence of Industry 4.0 is increasing the need for Digital Twins. Using virtual copies of tangible and intangible objects, processes or systems, organizations can use data analysis methods to test different scenarios and anticipate future problems. They form the basis for Connected Products and Services using AR/VR, and MR in the near future.

Internet of Things

Alles ist vernetzt – damit die Implementierung von IoT bei Ihnen nicht im Kabelsalat endet, gibt es uns. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie intelligente Vernetzung geht, denn wir schaffen einfache Lösungen für komplexe Themen.
Wir entwickeln die richtige Strategie, damit Sie alles im Griff haben. So stehen Sie am Ende nicht alleine da, während sich hier eine Maschine-zu-Maschine Kommunikation entwickelt und sich dort Smart Objects miteinander unterhalten.


Was Sie sonst noch wissen müssen?


Zusammen mit Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR) und Mixed Reality (MR) stehen auch die Digital Twins auf der Top 10 Liste der strategischen Technologien für das Jahr 2018. Durch das anhaltend große Wachstum im Bereich der industriellen IoT und dem Aufkommen von Industrie 4.0 steigt der Bedarf an Digital Twins. Mithilfe der virtuellen Kopien von materiellen oder immateriellen Objekten, Prozessen oder Systemen können Firmen Daten analysieren und somit verschiedene Szenarien testen und zukünftige Probleme voraussehen. Sie bilden die Basis für Connected Products und Services und verwenden AR/VR und zukünftig auch MR.