• Application Security: Acunetix, Checkmax
  • Vulnerability & Patch Management: Lumension
  • Logging & Monitoring: opensource solutions
  • SIEM: LogRhythm, Splunk, LogPoint
  • GRC und BCM: WCK
  • ISMS
  • ISO
  • Risc assessment

Application Security

If you want to be 100% certain that you won’t fall victim to pick pocketing, you will have to become a hermit. If you want to make your application 100% secure, you will stay offline forever. This however is not a preferable option. We are within arms reach to that magical 100% security with our VOQUZ application security concept. It creates an extensive package of barriers that we place in the way or hacking attacks from anywhere on the planet. And the trick: it can be realised in steps.

Is your website hackable?

Website security is possibly today’s most overlooked aspect of securing the enterprise and should be a priority in any organization. Hackers are concentrating their efforts on web-based applications – shopping carts, forms, login pages, dynamic content, etc. Web applications are accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and control valuable data since they often have direct access to back-end data such as customer databases.

Any defence at network security level will provide no protection against web application attacks since they are launched on port 80 – which has to remain open. In addition, web applications are often tailor-made therefore tested less than off-the-shelf software and are more likely to have undiscovered vulnerabilities. Acunetix Web Vulnerability Scanner automatically checks your web applications for SQL Injection, XSS & other web vulnerabilities.

Identify & fix security vulnerabilities in your source code

Identify your relevant vulnerabilities and fix them:

  • Easy to use
  • Scans un-compiled code
  • highest precision

Checkmarx CxSAST is a powerful Source Code Analysis (SCA) solution designed for identifying, tracking and fixing technical and logical security flaws from the root: the source code.

Checkmarx’s CxSAST is a Source Code Analysis (SCA) solution that identifies and tracks application layer security vulnerabilities. It can be integrated seamlessly into the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC), enabling the early detection and mitigation of crucial security flaws in all major programming languages.  CxSAST shows where and how to fix the vulnerability with a single click.

Manage Risks

Checkmarx patented virtual compiler  – scans un-compiled code – without a compiler.

By scanning the source code itself, CxSAST can be integrated smoothly within the SDLC and provide near real-time feedback on the code and its security. Both auditors and developers can scan incomplete code in the midst of the development process without having to achieve a build, ultimately allowing the discovery of vulnerabilities much earlier during the SDLC and saving significant costs.

The next generation of code inspection

Only with Checkmarx auditors can test the code at the start of the development cycle.
Auditors can also take spot tests without having to organise a duplicate programming environment. This is especially important for complex old application solutions, which auditors can inspect fast and without a set-up.
CxSuite is designed for precise and effective results.

Importance of accuracy

The visualisation of weak points is the key for fast elimination of insecure code.CxSuite presents all path details with a complete anatomy of the weak areas. For the fast overview the highly developed, patented engine will show a complete attack path and displays it graphically.This feature describes the user-friendly, easy identification of weak point in lines of codes for bugfixing.

Operational weak points query:

• SQL-Injection
• Cross-Site-Scripting
• Code-Injection
• Buffer Overflow
• Parametermanipulation
• Counterfeit request from other sites(Cross-Site Request Forgery)
• HTTP-split
• Protocoll counterfeit
• DoS
• Session Fixing
• Unprocessed exceptions
• Not approved resources
• Unvalidated Input
• URL-forwarding attack
• Upload of dangerous files
• Hard-coded password

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO about our Apllication Security Services

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO CheckMarx/ Acunetix

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO about our Apllication Security Services

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO CheckMarx/ Acunetix

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO about our cloud services

Need Help?

Request a callback and we will contact you

Need Help?

Contact us with any questions you might have

• Application Security: Acunetix, Checkmax
  • Vulnerability & Patch Management: Lumension
  • Logging & Monitoring: opensource Lösungen
  • SIEM: LogRhythm, Splunk, LogPoint
  • GRC und BCM: WCK
  • ISMS
  • ISO
  • Risikobewertungen

Application Security

Wer zu 100% ausschließen will, Opfer eines Taschendiebstahls zu werden, muss als Einsiedler leben. Wer seine Anwendungen 100% sicher machen will, bleibt für immer offline. Das ist aber keine wünschenswerte Option. Zumal wir an die 100-prozentige Sicherheit fast schon herankommen. Mit unserem VOQUZ Application Security Konzept. Es stellt den Hackerangriffen aus aller Welt ein umfassendes Maßnahmenpaket entgegen. Und der Clou: Es kann auch stufenweise realisiert werden.

Wie leicht lässt sich Ihre Website hacken?

Die Sicherheit der eigenen Website ist wahrscheinlich der heutzutage am meisten vernachlässigte Aspekt, wenn es um die Unternehmenssicherheit geht. Dabei sollte die Website-Sicherheit eine hohe Priorität haben. Hacker konzentrieren sich bei Angriffen auf Unternehmenswebsites vor allem auf Webanwendungen, wie zum Beispiel Shopping-Cards, Formulare, Login-Seiten und anderen dynamischen Content. Webanwendungen sind besonders interessant für Hacker, da diese rund um die Uhr erreichbar sind und sie meistens direkten Zugang zu sensiblen Daten haben (z.B. Kundendatenbanken).

Sich gegen Angriffe über Webanwendungen zu schützen ist nicht einfach. Ein Schutz in der Netzwerkschicht selbst ist nicht möglich, weil die Angriffe ohnehin über den Port 80 kommen, welcher bei einer Webanwendung immer offen bleiben muss. Zudem sind Webanwendungen oft Einzelanfertigungen, diese werden weniger intensiv getestet. Die Risiken sind damit also entsprechend höher. Der Acunetix Web Vulnerability Scanner prüft Webanwendungen automatisch auf Sicherheitslücken durch SQL-Injection, XSS und andere Angriffsvektoren aus dem Bereich der Webanwendungen.

SCANNEN SIE IHREN SOURCE CODE MIT CHECKMARX

Identify security-relevant vulnerabilities and correct them:

Easy to use
Scans uncompiled code
Highest precision

Checkmarx Suite® ist die leistungsstärkste SCA-Lösung (Source Code Analysis), die entwickelt wurde, um Sicherheitslücken im Quellcode zu erkennen, zu überwachen und zu korrigieren.

Durch die Unterstützung einer großen Palette an Schwachstellenbewertungen, Betriebssystemplattformen, Programmiersprachen und Frameworks bietet CxSuite ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und Konfigurierbarkeit. Durch die Integration in den Softwareentwicklungszyklus können Organisationen mit Checkmarx’ automatischer Code-Überprüfungssuite die Probleme der Code-Sicherung angehen und gleichzeitig Zeit und Kosten einsparen.

RISIKEN VERWALTEN

Checkmarx‘ patentierter Virtueller Compiler – Scannt unfertigen Code – ohne einen Compiler.

Mit dem Virtuellen Compiler können Entwickler überall und jederzeit Code testen, ohne auf Kompatibilitätsprobleme zwischen Compiler und Betriebssystem zu stoßen. Sie können in einer wahren Developer-Desktopumgebung, die ein hohes Maß an Sicherheitsbewusstsein und –praktiken untermauert, nicht kompilierten und nicht verknüpften Code, seine unabhängigen Module oder alle anderen Untergruppen der Anwendung testen.

DIE NÄCHSTE GENERATION DER CODE-ÜBERWACHUNG

Nur mit Checkmarx können Auditoren Code im Anfangsstadium des Softwareentwicklungszyklus testen. Außerdem können Auditoren mühelos Stichproben vornehmen, ohne sich um die Duplizierung der Entwicklungsumgebung kümmern zu müssen. Dies ist besonders bei komplexen Alt-Anwendungen wichtig, wo Auditoren Code schnell und ohne Setup inspizieren können.
CxSuite ist für präzise und effektive Ergebnisse konzipiert.

AUF GENAUIGKEIT KOMMT ES AN

Die Sichtbarmachung der Schwachpunkte ist der Schlüssel zur schnellen Behebung unsicheren Codes. CxSuite präsentiert alle Pfad-Details mit einer kompletten Anatomie der Schwachstellen. Für den schnellen Überblick findet eine hochentwickelte, patentierte Engine  einen kompletten Angriffspfad im Code und stellt ihn grafisch dar. Diese Funktion macht die benutzerfreundliche, mühelose Identifizierung von Schwachstellen in Codezeilen zur Fehlerbehebung möglich.

Einsatzfähige Schwachstellen Abfrage:

SQL injection
cross-site scripting
code injection
buffer overflow
parameter manipulation
Fake requests from other locations (Cross-Site Request Forgery)
HTTP digest
protocol forgery
DoS
session fixation
session poisoning
Unprocessed exceptions
Not shared resources
non-validated input
URL forwarding attack
uploading dangerous files
hard-coded password

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO about our Apllication Security Services

Free demo

Request a FREE DEMO CheckMarx/ Acunetix

Need Help?

Contact us with any questions you might have

Need Help?

Request a callback and we will contact you