Nearshore

Saving is always a good idea. One of the most popular ideas to reduce the cost of software development is outsourcing, preferably to low-cost countries. Here, the Middle East and India are the cheapest. But be careful here! Foreign cultures, more than 6 hours time difference, language barriers and much more.

 

IT outsourcing to Asia sounds too risky for you? You prefer to have your software development team within the EU? And you are looking for a solution for a shortage of specialists and tight IT budgets?   
The solution: Your own software development team in Romania in Cluj!

 

We build your dedicated software development team. Fast. Cost-efficient. Sustainable.
Each developer is carefully selected especially for you. We do not have employees who are "freely" available. Instead, we recruit suitable specialists for you from a pool of pre-selected candidates.

 

We are a boutique tech company and offer nearshore development tailored to your needs - from strategy, talent selection and onboarding plan to team governance:

 

  • Needs analysis
  • Qualification & Team Building   
  • Modern infrastructure
  • Consulting & Support
  • Partnership relationship


We offer high-quality development teams from front-end and back-end web development to mobile applications. However, we also offer teams for the maintenance of your "old applications" and for batch flow control. And we offer teams for network administration and administrative services.
Our technical capabilities:


Java, JavaScript, C#, dot.net, php, pl/sql, Pyton, Angular
Oracle, Postgres, MS-SQL
Eclipse, Maven, Jenkins, ...

 

Setting up a nearshore team with VOQUZ means that you can open your own nearshore development centre without any effort. Your nearshore developers are full-time employees and are just as interested in your success as your in-house team. You, your technical manager or your project manager communicate directly with the extended team. No third party, no misunderstandings.

 

Your team grows with your requirements and according to your needs. If you want to downsize the team, you only need to let us know 6 weeks in advance.

 

You pay the salaries of your developers and a fixed monthly service fee for our services.

Nearshore

Sparen ist immer eine gute Idee. Eine der populärsten Ideen, um die Kosten der Software Entwicklung zu reduzieren ist das Outsourcing, bevorzugt in preisgünstige Länder. Hier gilt der mittlere Osten und Indien am preisgünstigsten. Hier gilt jedoch Vorsicht! Fremde Kulturen, mehr als 6 Stunden Zeitunterschied, Sprachbarrieren und vieles mehr.

 

IT Outsourcing nach Asien klingt zu riskant für Sie? Sie haben Ihr Software Entwicklungsteam am liebsten innerhalb der EU? Und Sie suchen nach einer Lösung für Fachkräftemangel und knappe IT Budgets?

 

Die Lösung: Ihr eigenes Software Entwicklungsteam in Rumänien in Cluj!

 

Wir bauen Ihr dediziertes Software Entwicklungsteam auf. Schnell. Kosteneffizient. Nachhaltig. Jeder Entwickler wird eigens für Sie sorgfältig ausgewählt. Wir haben keine Mitarbeiter, die „frei“ verfügbar sind. Stattdessen werben wir bei Bedarf geeignete Spezialisten aus einem Pool vorausgewählter Kandidaten für Sie an.

 

Wir sind ein Boutique Tech-Unternehmen und bieten Nearshore Entwicklung zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse – von der Strategie über die Talentauswahl und dem Onboardingplan bis hin zur Team-Governance:

  • Bedarfsanalyse
  • Qualifikation & Teamaufbau  
  • Moderne Infrastruktur
  • Beratung & Support
  • Partnerschaftliche Beziehung

 

Wir bieten hochwertige Entwicklungsteams von der Frontend- und Backend-Webentwicklung bis hin zur mobilen Anwendung. Wir bieten aber auch Teams für die Wartung Ihrer „Alt-Anwendungen“ und für die Batchablaufsteuerung. Und wir bieten Teams für die Netzwerkadministration und für verwaltende Dienste an.

 

Unsere technischen Fähigkeiten:

Java, JavaScript, C#, dot.net, php, pl/sql, Pyton, Angular
Oracle, Postgres, MS-SQL
Eclipse, Maven, Jenkins, …

 

Ein Nearshore Team mit VOQUZ aufzubauen bedeutet, dass Sie ohne Aufwand ein eigenes Nearshore Entwicklungszentrum eröffnen können. Ihre Nearshore Entwickler sind Vollzeitmitarbeiter und sind genauso sehr an Ihrem Erfolg interessiert wie Ihr Inhouse Team. Sie, Ihr technischer Leiter oder Ihr Projektmanager kommuniziert direkt mit dem erweiterten Team. Keine dritte Partei, keine Missverständnisse.

Ihr Team wächst mit Ihren Anforderungen und nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Wenn Sie das Team verkleinern wollen, müssen Sie uns lediglich 6 Wochen vorher Bescheid geben.

Sie bezahlen die die Gehälter Ihrer Entwickler und eine feste monatliche Servicepauschale für unsere Dienstleistungen.