VCrwal - The Next Generation Staffing Portal

Digitalize your recruiting process and increase your turnover!

VCrawl was developed on the basis of decades of experience in the industry. It digitizes your recurring work processes so that you have more freedom for qualitative tasks. In this way, VCrawl enables you to create even more professional applicant, employee and customer loyalty. 

 

Directly to the right candidate

 

You have a flood of talent in your talent pool and want to filter out the best candidate for your current requirement within seconds? VCrawl will do that for you. How? Through an intelligent and easy to use search engine. 


You don't have to worry about which data type (name, location, skills, ...) you are looking for. As easy as with Google, you enter your search terms in a search line and you will immediately be presented the results of the search. In addition to the data already listed in the result tiles, such as name, availability, hourly rate and region/city, a simple mouse-over will provide you with information on how often the search term was found in the candidate's database and also a brief description of his or her skills and experience. A simple click is enough and you have the candidate CV in front of you.


Is it MS-SQL, MSSQL or Microsoft SQL? Is Phyton or Python the correct spelling? No matter what you enter, VCrawl can interpret it and searches for all possibilities. And a variety of filters help you to further narrow down the search result. So you can quickly and easily assign the best candidates to a project with a mouse click.

 

 

All important details at a glance

 

The detailed view gives you a quick overview. You will find all information on the candidate and the activities of the recruiting process clearly displayed.

Categories:

  • Overview
    Personal / Work / Social Media / Skills / Recruiting
  • Projects
    Listing of all assigned projects
  • Activities
    Phone notes / Mails
  • CV`s
    Internal application documents of the candidate / External CVs
  • Contracts
    Existing and expired contracts with the candidate
  • History
    Technical activities

 

 

Advantages at a glance

  • Ultimate user comfort through the simple and intuitive web interface
  • Enter search terms and VCrawl immediately presents the suitable candidates
  • Search Engine searches large databases in the shortest time
  • A variety of filters help to identify the most suitable candidate even faster
  • AI and machine learning based automatic matching and offering

 

 

Are you looking for just such a solution? You want to search for candidates in the future as easily as with a normal Google search? Then get in touch with us and we will be happy to help you.

VCrawl - The Next Generation Staffing Portal

Digitalisieren Sie Ihren Recruiting Prozess und steigern Sie ihren Umsatz!

VCrawl wurde auf der Basis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Branche entwickelt. Es digitalisiert Ihre wiederkehrenden Arbeitsabläufe, damit Sie mehr Freiraum für qualitative Aufgaben gewinnen. So schaffen Sie durch VCrawl noch professionellere Bewerber-, Mitarbeiter- und  Kundenbindungen. 

 

Gezielt zum richtigen Kandidaten

 

Sie haben eine Flut von Talenten in Ihrem Talentpool und wollen innerhalb von Sekunden den besten Kandidaten für Ihre aktuelle Anforderung herausfiltern? Das erledigt VCrawl für Sie. Wie? Durch eine intelligente und einfach zu bedienende Search Engine. 


Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken machen, nach welchen Datentyp (Namen, Ort, Skills, …) Sie suchen. So einfach wie bei Google geben Sie Ihre Suchbegriffe in einer Suchzeile ein und Sie bekommen sofort das Ergebnis der Suche präsentiert. Neben den bereits in den Ergebniskacheln aufgelisteten Daten wie Name, Verfügbarkeit, Stundensatz und Region/Stadt erhalten Sie durch einfaches Mouseover Informationen dazu, wie oft der Suchbegriff bei dem Kandidaten gefunden wurde und zusätzlich eine Kurzdarstellung seiner Skills und Erfahrungen. Ein einfacher Click reicht und Sie haben das Kandidaten-CV vor Augen.


Schreibt man MS-SQL, MSSQL oder Microsoft SQL? Ist Phyton oder Python die richtige Schreibweise? Egal was Sie eingeben, VCrawl kann das interpretieren und sucht nach allen Möglichkeiten. Und eine Vielzahl von Filter hilft Ihnen das Suchergebnis weiter einzuschränken. So können Sie schnell und einfach, mit einem Mouse-Click die besten Kandidaten einem Projekt zuordnen.

 

 

Alle wichtigsten Details auf einen Blick

 

Die Detailansicht gibt Ihnen einen schnellen Überblick. Sie finden sämtliche Informationen zum Kandidaten und zu den Aktivitäten des Recruitingprozesses übersichtlich dargestellt.

Kategorien:

  • Overview
    Personal / Work / Social Media / Skills / Recruiting
  • Projects
    Auflistung aller zugewiesenen Projekte
  • Activities
    Telefonnotizen / Mails
  • CV`s
    Interne Bewerbungsunterlagen des Kandidaten / Externe Lebensläufe
  • Contracts
    Bestehende und abgelaufenen Verträge mit dem Kandidaten
  • History
    Technische Aktivitäten

 

 

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Ultimativer Benutzerkomfort durch das einfach und intuitiv zu  bedienende Web-Interface
  • Suchbegriffe eingeben und VCrawl präsentiert sofort die passenden Kandidaten
  • Search Engine durchsucht große Datenbestände in kürzester Zeit
  • Eine Vielzahl von Filtern hilft den geeignetesten Kandidaten noch schneller zu identifizieren
  • KI und Machine Learning  basiertes automatisches Matching und  Offering

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach genau solch einer Lösung? Sie möchten in Zukunft Kandidaten so einfach suchen, wie bei einer normalen Google-Suche? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.